University of Pécs

Department of English Literatures and Cultures

 

7624 Pécs, Ifjúság u. 6.

Tel/Fax.: +36 72 314-714

Tel.: +36 72 503-600/4902

 

Faculty links

 

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (BTK) Home

Semester Schedule:

2008/2009 I.                                         

Curriculum (Tanrend)

ETR

Coospace

TVSZ


Databases

 

JSTOR

Gutenberg Project

Literature Online - Chadwyck

Literature Research Center (LRC)

Silent Library Project

F451 Project


Library search

 

Corvina (UP library search)

Hungarian Academy of Science (MTA)

MOKKA

Magyar Elektronikus Könyvtár (Hungarian E-Library)


Resources

 

New Georgia Encyclopedia

Filológiai Közlöny

 

Staff

 

 

Name e-mail Office          Extension

Dr. habil. Kurdi Mária

Head of Department

kurdi@btk.pte.hu
 

 

A/G/417

4677

Dr. Vöő Gabriella

Deputy Head of Department

gabriell@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/523

4184

Fodor Mónika

mfodor@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/523

4184

Dr. Gyuris Norbert

gin@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/522

4322

Dr. Hartvig Gabriella

hartvig@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/525

4672

Najbauer Noémi

najbauer@btk.pte.hu A/G/525 4904

Dr. Andrew C. Rouse

rouse@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/526

4904

Dr. Sári B. László

sari@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/522

4322

dr. Surányi Ágnes

suri@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/524

4903

Dr. Szamosi Gertrud

szamosi@btk.pte.hu

A/G/525

4672

Póthné Zákányi Beatrix

Secretary

pbea@btk.pte.hu

 

A/G/415

4902

 

 

Guest lecturer

 

 

Prof. William Issel

Fulbright Országh Chair Professor

 

 

Recent

 

 


Department documents

 

BA Thesis Topics

ANGLO-AMERICAN LITERATURE COMPLEX EXAM (IRODALOM SZIGORLAT TÉTELSOR)

Bibliography for the Study of English Literature from the Victorian Era to the Present

FINAL  EXAM TOPICS


Course archives

 

2007/2008 I.   2007/2008 II.

2006/2007 I.   2006/2007 II.

2005/2006 I.   2005/2006 II.

2004/2005 I.   2004/2005 II.


MLA Formatting and

Style Guide

 

 

 

 

Updated: 14. 09. 2008.